Contact - Carillon

Contact

Greg-Goldberg

Greg Goldberg

VP, Leasing Director
Goldberg@rpai.com
410.246.5599

Kimberly-Fuhrman

Kim Fuhrman

VP, Senior Marketing Director
Fuhrman@rpai.com
571.635.8932

Nick-Over

Nick Over

VP, Director of Development
NOver@rpai.com
703.424.5130

Craig-Friedson_500x500_acf_cropped

Craig Friedson

Assistant Vice President, Development
Friedson@rpai.com
571.635.8931

Baker_Kenneth-headshot_500x500_acf_cropped

Kenneth Baker

Senior Property Manager
Baker@rpai.com
301.955.1063

Kate Bowers

Media Contact
KBowers@weinbergharris.com

900 Capital Centre Blvd
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Directions

Join Our List

To receive the latest news from Carillon.